Amine Edge & DANCE Presents FFUC OFF Vol. 1 | CUFF (FREE DL)

CUFF presents FFUC OFF Vol.1!

This means 20 free tracks for all of you. Delivered by names like Dash Groove, SYAP, FUTURPOETS, FromDropTillDawn, Maximono, Flymo & Replay, Marks & OZ, Stage Rockers & many more.

Play and download your favorites as long as they are available for free!


JACK N DANNY – Double Up (Original Mix)
FUTURPOETS – Ruin U Cunt (Original Mix)
SYAP – Go Hard (Original Mix)
Kane Law, Carnao Beats & Mydon – Million Miles (Original Mix)
FromDropTillDawn – Killin’ It (Original Mix)
Deeper Purpose & Kane Law – Shawty (Original Mix)
JOËT – Gettin High (Original Mix)
Dubdisko – Miami Bitch (Original Mix)
Stage Rockers – Checklist (Original Mix)
Dash Groove – Supermassive (Original Mix)
Flymo & Replay – Back O’ The Bus (Original Mix)
DaSmokin’Frogz – QB (Original Mix)
Dude Skywalker – Let’s Get Deep (Original Mix)
Marks & OZ – Drank (Original Mix)
Chris Gavin – Muthafuckin Dope (Original Mix)
Naomi Gonzalez & Alexander Solberg – Cash Flow (Original Mix)
Deniz Kabu – Backseat (Original Mix)
Maximono – Funk Ur Self (Original Mix)
Zohdy & Senna – You’re The Lucky One (Original Mix)
DISCASE – Work It (Original Mix)


Free Download Here


Soundcloud | Facebook

What you think?