Criminal Bassline | Various Artists I

[CB 001]


Get your copy here!

Release Name: Criminal Bassline | Various Artists I

Release Date: 01 September 2017

Cat. No.: CB001



Criminal Bassline is a Berlin based deep underground house & techno focused record label & artist- collective with a special love for dark basslines. Founded by Mike Book in November 2013.

Pushing bassline focused electronic-music as an online platform with podcasts, free releases, events & building a solid resident dj-team in Berlin for years, Criminal Bassline now starts delivering their own music as a record label.

This compilation includes exclusives by various artists around the globe. Besides the residents Daniel Jaeger, vom Feisten, DirrtyDishes & Mr.Schug, Criminal Bassline is proud to have these bassline lovers on board for the label-start: Stefan Biniak, Eddie M, DJ Lion & Tomy Wahl, Dole & Kom, Dilby, Sokool, Joseph Disco, Markus Klee, Sam Shure, ohne alles & Yannick Philipp.

On this compilation you will find a wide range of vibes from dark & dusty tech-house to groovy, sexy, deep dippers and attitude packed peak-time tracks.


01. Daniel Jaeger & Joseph Disco – Numb Tongue (Original Mix)

02. Dole & Kom – Top Of The Snare (Original Mix)

03. DirrtyDishes – Groove System (Original Mix)

04. Dilby – Hear The Music (Original Mix)

05. Mr. Schug – Just Human (Original Mix)

06. Sam Shure – Tabil (Original Mix)

07. Stefan Biniak – Clear The Sky (Original Mix)

08. DJ Lion & Tomy Wahl – Bien (Original Mix)

09. Markus Klee – Growler (Original Mix)

10. Eddie M – El Segundo (Original Mix)

11. ohne alles – Hoppla (Original Mix)

12. SoKooL – Close (Original Mix)

13. vom Feisten & Yannick Philipp – Casado (Original Mix)


What you think?